This site
Twitter Facebook Page

Shri Jyoti Star 6

The Sudarshana Chakra and its special Dasha lets you see which houses are active at any given time. It shows, at a glance, the three important ascendants, the Rising sign, the Sun and the Moon. The houses are counted from each. Your first year of life is ruled by the 1st house, the second year by the second and so on in cycles of 12. Each year is divided into 12 subperiods. This is shown in the Dasha. This person is in an 8th house period and the 8th from the Sun contains a challenging combination (Mars + Rahu).

Shri Jyoti Star, redefining ease of use and power in Vedic Astrology software


To contact ShriSource or Andrew Foss

Go back to the top

  (c) Copyright Andrew Foss 2018, All Rights Reserved     Privacy Policy & Terms